At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Information Technology Support Services (ITSS)

Department Info

Building-Room
MLIB-142
Campus Zip
0415
Email
itss@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Scott Kodai Director skodai@csuchico.edu 530-898-4992
Liz Connors Manager eaconnors@csuchico.edu 530-898-5768
Keith Adams Information Technology Consultant keadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Scott Cory Information Technology Consultant gscory@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Zoe C DiMercurio Information Technology Consultant zcdimercurio@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Shawn Galloway Information Technology Consultant sgalloway@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Jake A Guild Information Technology Consultant jaguild@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Christopher A Hansen Information Technology Consultant cahansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Lauri J. Henry Information Technology Consultant ljhenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Gaylene Kuintzle Information Technology Consultant gkuintzle@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Walter Lau Information Technology Consultant wlau@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Gabriel WA Maddox Information Technology Consultant gmaddox@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Dain Sandoval Information Technology Consultant dmsandoval@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
David Stack Information Technology Consultant dlstack@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Kelli Trnka Information Technology Consultant ktrnka@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Kevin Weherly Information Technology Consultant kweherly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu