At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

IRES Admin Service Center (IASC)

Department Info

Building-Room
MLIB-319
Office Hours
7:30am - 5:00pm
Campus Zip
0247
Email
iascservices@csuchico.edu
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Lisa Baker Interim Assistant Director ljbaker@csuchico.edu 530-898-4528
Angela Bello Admin Support Coordinator abello@csuchico.edu 530-898-6788
Kristen Lemire Admin Analyst/Specialist kelemire@csuchico.edu 530-898-4001
Amy Muir Budget Analyst amuir@csuchico.edu 530-898-4800
Laura Thomson Accounting Technician lathomson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3598
Heather M Wallin Admin Support Coordinator hwallin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6306
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu