At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

History Department (HIST)

Department Info

Building-Room
TRNT-223
Campus Zip
0735
Email
histstudent@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Stephen E. Lewis Chair slewis2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6244
Robert D. Archer Faculty rarcher@csuchico.edu 530-898-5366
Robin M Averbeck Faculty rmaverbeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6873
Jerrad P Benedict Faculty jbenedict4@csuchico.edu 530-898-3122
Robert C. Cottrell Faculty bcottrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5760
Dallas DeForest Faculty ddeforest@csuchico.edu 530-898-6302
Laird M. Easton Faculty leaston@csuchico.edu 530-898-4284
Susan M. Green Faculty sgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6404
Christopher H Hayashida-Knight Faculty chayashida-knight@csuchico.edu 530-898-5366
Joanna Hooste Admin Support Coordinator jhooste@csuchico.edu 530-898-5365
Sinwoo Lee Faculty slee143@csuchico.edu 530-898-6664
Jeffery C. Livingston Faculty jlivingston@csuchico.edu 530-898-6251
Michael F. Magliari Faculty mmagliari@csuchico.edu 530-898-6332
James I. Matray Faculty jmatray@csuchico.edu 530-898-6475
Jason Nice Faculty jnice@csuchico.edu 530-898-6718
Karen Nissen Faculty knissen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6354
Eunhee Park Faculty epark1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6664
Desislava Pedeva-Fazlic Faculty dpedeva@csuchico.edu 530-898-6873
Ken Rose Faculty kdrose@csuchico.edu 530-898-4760
Shawn W Schwaller Faculty sschwaller@csuchico.edu 530-898-3122
Timothy Sistrunk Faculty tsistrunk@csuchico.edu 530-898-4202
Rodney L Thomson Jr Faculty rthomson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6338
Robert S. Tinkler Faculty rtinkler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6054
Kate Transchel Faculty ktranschel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6417
Najm Yousefi Faculty nyousefi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5386
Eran A Zelnik Faculty eazelnik@csuchico.edu 530-898-4760
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu