At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Health and Community Services Department (HCSV)

Department Info

Building-Room
BUTE-607
Campus Zip
0505
Email
hcsv@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Holly Nevarez Chair hnevarez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4994
Glenna Akers Lecturer gakers@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Claudia S. Beaty Admin Support Coordinator cbeaty@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Dave A Berman Faculty dberman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6179
Lindsay Briggs Assistant Professor lmbriggs@csuchico.edu 530-898-4816
Michele Buran Lecturer mburan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6019
John Cannan Faculty jcannan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863
Kristina Carter Faculty klcarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5633
Amy S Castelluccio Faculty acastelluccio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6310
Lyndall Ellingson Faculty lellingson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Diana Flannery Faculty dflannery@csuchico.edu 530-898-4993
Brett L Hobde Faculty bhobde@csuchico.edu 530-898-6310
Patti Horsley Faculty phorsley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4620
Janice Kalman Faculty jkalman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863
Roland Lamarine Professor rlamarine@csuchico.edu 530-898-6265
Bow Lee Lecturer blee@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Linda S Lewis Faculty llewis19@csuchico.edu 530-898-4068
Michele McGowan Faculty mmcgowan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Matt B. McLaughlin Faculty mbmclaughlin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Joni Meyer Faculty jlmeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4068
Jennifer Murphy Faculty jemurphy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318
Richard Narad Faculty rnarad@csuchico.edu 530-898-5309
Ana-Cristina Navarro Faculty anavarro@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
David A Parham Faculty daparham@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
David A Parham Faculty daparham@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Melody Proebstel Faculty mproebstel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Nicole VR Romain Admin Support Coordinator nvromain@csuchico.edu 530-898-4986
Stan Salinas Assistant Professor srsalinas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5013
Jennifer Skinner Faculty jmskinner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
James Thing Faculty jthing@csuchico.edu 530-898-6661
Burjessa E Tighe Faculty btighe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6863
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu