At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Facilities Management and Services (FMS)

Department Info

Building-Room
FMSA-100
Campus Zip
0925
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Michael A Guzzi Director maguzzi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4336
Nate Abrams Custodian jabrams7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Jacob Adams Groundsworker jhadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Michael Alonzo Supervisor of Grounds & Landscape Services mealonzo@csuchico.edu 530-898-3909
Matt Alston Building Service Engineer malston@csuchico.edu 530-898-4558
Arnulfo Arevalo Light Auto Equipment Operator aarevalo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445
Marvila Arevalo Custodian marevalo1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Mary M Argetsinger Custodian margetsinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Michael L Ariza Operating Engineer mariza@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Adrian Ayala Lead Custodian aayala19@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Michael Baker Laborer mjbaker@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Steven Berry Custodian sberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Steven Berry, Jr. Custodian srberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Gregory Blankenship Custodian gblankenship@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
John Briggs Custodian jbriggs@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Travis Bristol Lead Locksmith tbristol@csuchico.edu 530-898-3906
Will K Brumbaugh Operating Engineer wbrumbaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Kyle S Brunet Locksmith kbrunet@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Larry Bultema Light Auto Equipment Operator lbultema@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445
Debbie Bunyard Admin Support Assistant dbunyard@csuchico.edu 530-898-3892
Ricardo Carrillo Mason rcarrillo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Eric Casey Electrician ecasey@csuchico.edu 530-898-3913
Mario Chandrakumar Custodian mchandrakumar@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
George C Chittenden Custodian gchittenden@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
George C Chittenden Custodian gchittenden@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Brendan Coakley Assistant Project Manager bcoakley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3890
Mark Cooper Auto Equipment Mechanic macooper@csuchico.edu 530-898-3918
Karyn Cornell Director's Assistant/HR Liaison kcornell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3902
Stanley Crane Facilities Worker II sscrane@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Brian D Cross Pest Control & Spray Specialist bdcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Daniel Currie Electrician dcurrie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3913
Joel D Dauterman Supervising Carpenter jjdauterman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3878
David Day Custodian dlday@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Chris Denlay Lead Auto Equipment Mechanic cdenlay@csuchico.edu 530-898-3918
Michael Denofrio Painter mdenofrio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Omar Diaz Custodian odiaz4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4135
Leonard S Doe Custodian ldoe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Joseph G Donaldson Custodian jdonaldson7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Matthew L Douglas Facilities Worker II mldouglas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Michael Ernandes Custodian maernandes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Scott Fales Auto Equipment Mechanic swfales@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Brian M Faria Facilities Worker II bmfaria@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Eric W Fleming Operating Engineer ewfleming@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Eric W Fleming Operating Engineer ewfleming@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Diana Forman Custodian deforman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Bob Francis Lead Plumber rfrancis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3910
Stephen Friedrich Custodian smfriedrich@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Laura Frisbee Payroll Technician lfrisbee@csuchico.edu 530-898-3884
Linda Garcia Accounting Technician lcgarcia@csuchico.edu 530-898-3901
Brian Gardner Laborer bgardner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Christopher Gardner Facilities Control Specialist cogardner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4558
Carl J Gervasi Facilities Worker II cjgervasi@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
John Gibson Custodian jmgibson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Wiley Gill Custodian wgill@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Karen Gilmet Planner/Estimator/Scheduler kgilmet@csuchico.edu 530-898-3885
Sam Gimple Custodian sgimple@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Vicky Gonsalves Custodian vlgonsalves@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Mark Greenwald Electrician mgreenwald@csuchico.edu 530-898-3913
Michael A Groom Custodian mgroom@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Chance Halderman Custodian chalderman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Chase Halderman Supervisor of Custodial cahalderman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Adam B Handy Groundsworker abhandy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
David B Hankins Electrician dbhankins@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Bill Hardy Painter bhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Clinton Hardy Custodian chardy5@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Kathy Hardy Lead Custodian khardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Debby M Hawkins Custodian dmhawkins@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Daniel Hayden Facilities Control Specialist dhayden@csuchico.edu 530-898-4558
Paul Henman Custodian phenman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Robert Henry Facilities Worker II rthenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Jeffrey Hensley Manager of Logistics & Transportation jhhensley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3917
John G Hughes Jr Electrician jghughes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Ronnie Jackson Custodian rajackson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Sheila Johnson Custodian sajohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Mark T Kampmann Manager of Building Maintenance mtkampmann@csuchico.edu 530-898-3896
John P Kelly Plumber jkelly33@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Ron Knecht Locksmith rknecht@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Edward Knight Custodian edknight@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Dave Kuzmack Facilities Maintenance Mechanic dkuzmack@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Ryan Langford Supervising Building Service Engineer rlangford@csuchico.edu 530-898-3876
Justin Leathers Custodian jleathers@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Kyle L Leiber Custodian klleiber@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Alfred A Lemmo Custodian aalemmo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Stephanie Lingsch Planner/Estimator/Scheduler slingsch@csuchico.edu 530-898-3889
Manny Lopez Custodian jmlopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Kevin Lor Custodian klor8@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
James Lorentzen Custodian jlorentzen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Dwayne E Lossing Custodian dlossing@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
James E Lowe Warehouse Worker jelowe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4454
Kenneth J Lund Custodian kjlund@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Curtis Maas Carpenter cmaas@csuchico.edu 530-898-3878
Heather Maderos Lead Custodian hmaderos@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Antonia Magana Custodian amagana29@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Robert Mallow Operating Engineer rmallow@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036
Michael Mandry Building Service Engineer mmandry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Benjamin P Mannheim Custodian bpmannheim@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Evalina Marks Custodian emmarks@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Nick Martin Refrigeration Mechanic rnmartin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4559
Leonard McGraw Lead Custodian lmcgraw@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Jeffrey Miles Garden Specialist jrmiles@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Brett Molyneaux Custodian bmolyneaux@csuchico.edu 530-898-4135
Tim Moody Laborer tmoody@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Allie B Moore Account Tech amoore34@csuchico.edu 530-898-3905
Eric Newport Groundsworker enewport@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445
Stephanie Nixon Project Manager sanixon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3882
Neil Nunn Manager of Engineering Trades/Chief Engineer nnunn@csuchico.edu 530-898-3894
Zachary Pearse Custodian zpearse@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Alan Peck Groundsworker arpeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445
Chris R Philipp Facilities Worker II crphilipp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
William J Phillips Custodian wjphillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Kirby Pierson Irrigation Specialist krpierson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445
Kayleigh E Plank Admin Support Assistant kplank1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3898
Philip A Platanitis Facility Worker pplatanitis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Dennis Price Lead Custodian ddprice@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Brannon Pruis Metal Worker bpruis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Andrea Rumiano Manager of Administrative Services alrumiano@csuchico.edu 530-898-3895
Phillip Sacksteder Groundsworker psacksteder@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445
Dirck A Sauer Groundsworker dasauer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Durbin Sayers Manager of Custodial & Moving Services dsayers@csuchico.edu 530-898-3893
Katie I Sibley Admin Support Assistant ksibley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3899
John South Custodian jsouth@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Randy Southall Supervisor of Custodial rsouthall@csuchico.edu 530-898-4080
David Sprague Assistant Director of Design, Construction, & Main dwsprague@csuchico.edu 530-898-5653
Travis M Stewart Refrigeration Mechanic tmstewart@csuchico.edu 530-898-4559
Sharon Stoffal Lead Custodian sstoffal@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
David Stoner Custodian dstoner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Brent Strine Custodian bstrine@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Jeff Talerico Facilities Control Specialist jtalerico@csuchico.edu 530-898-4559
Paul Tamietti Plumber ptamietti@csuchico.edu 530-898-3910
Scott Taylor Carpenter smtaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-3878
Kerry Thao Custodian kjthao@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
David Turri Facilities Control Specialist dturri@csuchico.edu 530-898-4559
Tim Uchimura Drafting Technician tuchimura@csuchico.edu 530-898-5523
Dale Vang Custodian dvang2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Sergio Villasenor Custodian savillasenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Nimalan Vimalachandran Custodian nvimalachandran@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Daniel Voet Staff dvoet@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Gary Walters Groundsworker gjwalters@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Jason M Whiteley Assistant Chief Engineer jmwhiteley@csuchico.edu 530-898-3904
Erik M Wise Storekeeper emwise@csuchico.edu 530-898-3916
Harold Worley Groundsworker hworley1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6445
Anthony Wright Custodian arwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Danny Wright Building Service Engineer dewright@csuchico.edu 530-898-4036
Xeng Xiong Custodian xxeng@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Kou Yang Custodian kyang55@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Thor Por Yang Custodian tyang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Tyler Yang Custodian ttyang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Tzaiger Yang Custodian tyang34@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Yia Yang Custodian yyang31@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Norma Young Admin Analyst/Specialist nyoung@csuchico.edu 530-898-3883
Veronica Zamora Mariscal Custodian vzamoramariscal@csuchico.edu 530-898-6222
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu