At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

English Department (ENGL)

Department Info

Building-Room
ARTS-269A
Office Hours
M-F 8-5
Campus Zip
0830
Email
engl@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Peter Kittle Chair pkittle@csuchico.edu 530-898-3241
Saundra K. Wright Assistant Chair skwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-6744
Sharon DeMeyer Admin Support Coordinator sdemeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5488
Lisbed Santamaria Admin Support Assistant lsantamaria1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5125
Patrice L Berry Student Assistant englishstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124
Tyler R Murphy Student Assistant englishstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124
Adrianna O Wiley Student Assistant englishstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5124
Matthew Brown Professor mdbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-5165
Kelly Candelaria Lecturer kcandelaria@csuchico.edu 530-898-6796
Jeanne E. Clark Professor jeclark2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6457
Janet Clowser Lecturer jclowser@csuchico.edu 530-898-4494
Robert G. Davidson Professor rgdavidson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6372
Kyler S Dill Teaching Associate kdill1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5968
Ayde Enriquez-Loya Assistant Professor aenriquez-loya@csuchico.edu 530-898-3558
Brenton Farrell Lecturer bmfarrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6797
Christian Fosen Professor cfosen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5269
Matthew W Franks Lecturer mfranks@csuchico.edu 530-898-3733
Mary Ella Gibaldi Teaching Associate mgibaldi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3734
Nathaniel Z Heggins Bryant Assistant Professor nhegginsbryant@csuchico.edu 530-898-3843
Kim Jaxon Associate Professor kjaxon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6468
Jeanette M Keables Teaching Associate jkeables@csuchico.edu 530-898-3734
Erin K Kelly Assistant Professor ekkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6277
Kendall Leon Assistant Professor kleon1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3556
Charlotte M Letellier Teaching Associate cletellier@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3734
Carissa J Maddox Teaching Associate cmaddox1@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-3735
Melanie F McLaughlin Teaching Associate mmclaughlin16@csuchico.edu 530-898-3735
Anna B. Moore Lecturer amoore@csuchico.edu 530-898-3143
Athena Murphy Lecturer amurphy21@csuchico.edu 530-898-3731
Sarah K Pape Lecturer spape@csuchico.edu 530-898-4865
Linda Rogers Lecturer lirogers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5983
Seneca R Schaffer Lecturer srschaffer@csuchico.edu 530-898-3733
Corey Sparks Assistant Professor ctsparks@csuchico.edu 530-898-3749
Laura A Sparks Assistant Professor lsparks@csuchico.edu 530-898-3736
Elzbieta Thurgood Professor ethurgood@csuchico.edu 530-898-5451
John C Traver Associate Professor jtraver@csuchico.edu 530-898-3123
Teresa L Traver Associate Professor ttraver@csuchico.edu 530-898-5240
Sara A. Trechter Professor strechter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4418
Thia Wolf Professor cwolf@csuchico.edu 530-898-5662
Chak-Lam Colum Yip Lecturer cyip@csuchico.edu 530-898-5289
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu