At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

AS Dining Services (ASDS)

Department Info

Building-Room
BMU-103
Campus Zip
0788
Email
trider2@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Thomas Lindsley Rider Dining Services Director trider2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3630
Brandi Ahlstrom Staff bahlstrom@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
William E Baker Staff webaker@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170
Erika Jazmin Barbosa Cisneros Staff ebarbosacisneros@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Samantha R Beckett Staff srbeckett@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268
Shawn Cambra Staff scambra@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268
Danny Chu Staff dkchu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Paty Contreras Acevedo Staff pcontrerasacevedo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Lisa B. Fabish Staff lbfabish@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Cedar Freebird Staff cfreebird@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
John Philip Hanna-Barton Staff jphanna-barton@csuchico.edu 530-898-4153
Scott Harrison Retail Manager spharrison@csuchico.edu 530-898-4541
Andrew P Holihan Staff aholihan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268
Tanner Livingston Hord Staff thord@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Rhianne Hannia Khweled Staff rkhweled@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170
Mimi McCluskey-Wise Executive Chef mmccluskey-wise@csuchico.edu 530-898-5799
Jesse McEckron Staff jmceckron@csuchico.edu 530-898-4815
Bryan Peck Staff bpeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Cheryl Marie Ramirez Staff cramirez65@csuchico.edu 530-898-5947
Delayna Rogers Staff drogers3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5962
Meui F Saephan Staff mfsaephan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268
Eric Demetric Smart Staff edsmart@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Brian Thompson Staff bpthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Jared Tyler Vanderhyde Staff jvanderhyde@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170
Yeng Vang Staff yvang1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4217
Goran Vuk Staff gvuk@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Ramona Wagner Staff rlwagner@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu