At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Art and Art History Department (ARTS)

Department Info

Building-Room
AYRS-107
Campus Zip
0820
Email
art@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Summer S. Armstrong Admin Support Coordinator ssarmstrong@csuchico.edu 530-898-4843
Cameron G. Crawford Chair ccrawford@csuchico.edu 530-898-6885
John Baca Lecturer jbaca@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
David Barta Instructional Support Technician dbarta@csuchico.edu 530-898-4085
Adria N Davis Lecturer andavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3697
Rina Faletti Lecturer rfaletti@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Rebecca M Feldstein Staff rfeldstein@csuchico.edu 530-898-6878
Joshua M Funk Assistant Professor jfunk1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Kijeong Jeon Professor kjeon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Trevor Lalaguna Lecturer tlalaguna@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Sangmin Lee Assistant Professor slee29@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Sangmin Lee Assistant Professor slee29@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Matthew Looper Professor mlooper@csuchico.edu 530-898-5117
Eileen Macdonald Professor emacdonald1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Nancy J. Meyer Lecturer nmeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Rachel Middleman Professor rmiddleman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Asa S. Mittman Professor asmittman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Rouben Mohiuddin Professor rmohiuddin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Michael Murphy Instructional Support Technician mmurphy2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6860
Michelle Ott Lecturer mlott@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Tom Patton Professor tpatton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Jerome Pouwels Associate Professor jpouwels@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Dillon V Rapp Lecturer drapp@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Erica Rix Admin Support Assistant erix@csuchico.edu 530-898-5218
Lauren C Ruth Associate Professor lcruth@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Rebecca L Shelly Lecturer rshelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Nicholas E Steele Lecturer nesteele@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Masami Toku Professor mtoku@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Da Wang Lecturer dwang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Michael D Warenycia Lecturer mwarenycia@csuchico.edu 530-898-3735
Susan Whitmore Professor Emerita swhitmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Douglas S Wittnebel Lecturer dswittnebel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5331
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu