At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

American Language and Culture Institute (ALCI)

Department Info

Building-Room
CCE-200I
Campus Zip
0250
Email
alci@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Chris Brands Academic Coordinator cbrands@csuchico.edu 530-898-5788
William Dantona Director of International Programs wdantona@csuchico.edu 530-898-5823
Edmee C Mohnike Student Services Coordinator emohnike@csuchico.edu 530-898-5785
James R Morris Special Projects jrmorris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6822
Alisa D Plath Administrative Coordinator adplath@csuchico.edu 530-898-6821
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu